للإتصال بنا

 

 

 

 

Chabros International Group
P.O. Box 40027
Techno Park, Jebel Ali
Dubai – UAE
Tel: +971 4 8807078
Fax: +971 4 8807079
Email: info@chabros.com

Chabros Timber Trading
P.O. Box 40027
Industrial Area 3
Dubai – UAE
Tel: +971 4 2672280
Fax: +971 4 2672231
Email: info@chabros.com

Chabros Abu Dhabi
P.O. Box 32685
M14 , Musaffah
Abu Dhabi – UAE
Tel: +971 2 5547547
Fax: +971 2 5540030
Email: abudhabi@chabros.ae

Chabros Lebanon
P.O. Box 21
Mkalless, Dekwaneh
Beirut – Lebanon
Tel: +961 1 686828
Fax: +961 1 681166
Email: beirut@chabros.com

Chabros Qatar
P.O. Box 40815
Doha industrial Area
Tel : +974 4450 0909
Fax :+974 4460 4477
Email: doha@chabros.com

Chabros Oman
P.O. Box 381
115, Ghala
Muscat – Oman
Tel: +968 245 92555
Fax: +968 245 92444
Email: muscat@chabros.com

Chabros Riyadh
P.O. Box 40028 Riyadh 11499 K.S.A
Ali Bin Abi Taleb Road
Riyadh – KSA
Tel: +966 1 4463223
Fax: +966 1 295 6616
Email: Riyadh@chabros.com

Chabros Dammam
Dhahran Jubail Expressway
Dammam – KSA
Tel: +966 3 8089203
Fax: +966 3 808 9204
Email: dammam@chabros.com

Chabros Jeddah
Ring Road Expressway
Jeddah – KSA
Tel: +966 2 6594946
Fax: +966 2 659 5124
Email: jeddah@chabros.com

Chabros Morocco
P.O. Box 0 580 Ain Sebaa, Casablanca
Z.I. Oukacha, Rue Chefchaouen, Lot1
Tel: + 212 522 672 160
Fax: + 212 522 672 161
Email: nicobois@chabros.com

Chabros Egypt
Cairo Alex Desert Rd.
Abou Rawash
El Giza, Egypt
Tel:+202539212/ 3
Fax:+202 5390214
Email: Cairo@chabros.com

Chabros Qusais
Al Qusais Industrial Area 3, Dubai
Tel: 04-2672280
Fax: 04-2672231
Email:

 

To contact our Purchase Department, Please send your emails to procurement@chabros.com

 

Please wait...
Share Button

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.