Get In Touch

Chabros International Group

P.O. Box 40027
Tel: +971 4 8807078
National Industrial Park, Jebel Ali
Fax: +971 4 8807079
Dubai UAE
Email: info@chabros.com

Chabros Timber Trading LLC

M14
Tel: +971 25545547
Musaffah
Fax: +971 25540030
Abu Dhabi, UAE
Email: abudhabi@chabros.com

Chabros Timber Trading

270, Ajman Ring Road
Tel: +971 65430785
New Industrial Area 1
Fax: +971 65750502
Ajman, UAE
Email: ajman@chabros.com

Chabros International Group

P.O. Box 75683
Tel: +973 13698222
logistics village management
Fax: +973 13697222
Warehouse G-26 Block E, Unit 39, building 2639, Road 1537, Block 115, Area Al Hidd Bahrain, Kingdom of Bahrain
Email: Bahrain@chabros.com

Chabros International Group

Maison El Parquet SARL PO BOX 21
Tel: +96101686828
Boulevard Sin El Fil
Fax: +961 1681166
Beirut, Lebanon
Email: Beirut@chabros.com

Chabros Trading Co WLL

B. NO: 270
Tel: +974 44500909
Industrial Area 57
Fax: +974 44604477
Doha Qatar
Email: doha@chabros.com

Chabros Trading Co

Block 4, Street 4, Plot 1571
Tel: +965 99984778
Al Rai Industrial Area
Kuwait
Email: Kuwait@chabros.com

Chabros Trading Co

Po Box 381115
Tel: +968 24592555
Ghala
Fax: +968 24592444
Muscat
Email: muscat@chabros.com

Wood World Trading Co

PO BOX 40028
Tel: +966 14463223
Ali Bin Abi Taleb Road
Fax: +966 12956616
Riyadh, KSA
Email: Riyadh@chabros.com

Wood World Trading co

PO Box 40028
Tel: +966 38089203
Dharan Jubail Expressway
Fax: +966 38089204
Dammam
Email: Dammam@chabros.com

Wood World Trading LLC

PO box 40028
Tel: +966 26594946
Ring Road Expressway
Fax: +966 26595124
Jeddah
Email: Jeddah@chabros.com